How do I export my data or delete my account?
Dashboard › Account lets you download all your data as JSON (account details, codes, aggregated stats, support tickets) and delete your account.
Deleting your account cancels any active subscription immediately, deletes your dynamic codes (they stop working at once) and removes your data. This can't be undone.
Didn't answer your question? Contact support, we usually reply within 1 business day.